page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Willie Brown Elementary School


PTA

The Willie Brown PTA website can be found by visiting the link here.

(The above site is sponsored and updated by the Willie Brown PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.)


2016-2017  PTA Executive Board & Chairpersons

POSITION
BOARD MEMBER
E-MAIL ADDRESS
President Katie Woodfill katiej246@aol.com
1st VP Aide to President Jessica Dodson jessica76dodson@gmail.com
2nd VP Membership Anne Weatherford awweatherford2@yahoo.com
3rd VP Fundraising Abby Batlle
abbybatlle@yahoo.com
4th VP Programs Becca Dashner  rebeccadashner@gmail.com
5th VP Room Rep Jennifer Waller mrsjenniferwaller@gmail.com
Treasurer Amy Orlov  amy_orlov@hotmail.com
Secretary Marcy Shelton  marcyshelton@gmail.com
Historian Sarah Franklin  sarahjfranklin77@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Aimee Strickland
aimee.strickland@att.net
Arts in Education
Nichole Moore ncspud@gmail.com
Birthday Club Mika Russell  mikalynn23@gmail.com
Book Fair Elisabeth de Leon  deleonelis@aol.com
Book Fair Event Theressa Krodle  tkrodle@gmail.com
Communications Chrissy Smith smithfamily.mansfield@gmail.com
Corporate Incentives Czarina Hounsel  ccaturay@hotmail.com
Dad's Club  John Butler john.butler@sbcglobal.net
Directory Sarah Ewart  sarah.ewart@yahoo.com
Environmental/Beautification Susan Zillman szillman@yahoo.com
Festival Tammy Baughman tammybaughman@sbcglobal.net
4th Grade Amy Armfield afield5@outlook.com
Health/Wellness/Field Day Hanan Rahhall hanrahh@ymail.com
Hospitality Kay Harmon  kfrimpte@hotmail.com
Kindergarten/Mom's Club Erica Uplinger  erica@uplinger.net
Literacy Monique Cox coxmc518@aol.com
Marquee Meggan Fletcher meggfletcher@gmail.com
Talent Show
Kaamilya Hutchinson  kaamilya_c@hotmail.com
Scholarship  Sarah Dean sarahkdean@hotmail.com
School Supplies Amy Harris
amy_f_harris@hotmail.com
Spirit Nights
Lori Mycoskie lorimyco@gmail.com
Spiritual/Character Awards Andrea Pavlosky  andrea_pavlovsky@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Karen Dotson karenedotson@charter.net
Volunteer Coordinator
Lisa Mire lisa.mire@aggienetwork.com
Winter Holiday January Zell january_zell@yahoo.com
Council Delegate Angela Beal akjbeal@gmail.com
Teacher Rep Amber Cotten ambercotten@misdmail.org
Principal Kyna Eastlick kynaeastlick@misdmail.org

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Willie Brown Elementary EaglesWillie Brown Elementary
1860 Cannon Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.5860   Fax: 817.473.5392
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite