page tools /
Home /
<<  Resources / PTA
Quicklinks
Willie Brown Elementary School


PTA

The Willie Brown PTA website can be found by visiting the link here.

(The above site is sponsored and updated by the Willie Brown PTA. Mansfield ISD is not responsible for the content on external sites or servers.)


2017-2018  PTA Executive Board & Chairpersons

POSITION
BOARD MEMBER
E-MAIL ADDRESS
PresidentKatie Woodfillkatiej246@aol.com
1st VP Aide to PresidentJanuary Zelljanuary_Zell@yahoo.com
2nd VP MembershipMeggan Fletchermeggfletcher@gmail.com
3rd VP FundraisingAbby Batlle
abbybatlle@yahoo.com
4th VP ProgramsBecca Dashner rebeccadashner@gmail.com
5th VP Room RepJennifer Wallermrsjenniferwaller@gmail.com
TreasurerAmy Orlov amy_orlov@hotmail.com
SecretaryMarcy Shelton marcyshelton@gmail.com
HistorianSarah Franklin sarahjfranklin77@gmail.com
ParliamentarianKaren Dotson
karenedotson@charter.net
Arts in Education
Cristi Wrencristi.wen@yahoo.com
Birthday ClubMika Russell mikalynn23@gmail.com
Book FairElisabeth de Leon deleonelis@aol.com
Book Fair Event  
CommunicationsBecky Stroderbecky_stroder@sbcglobal.net
Corporate IncentivesMegan Lanninghubbard.megan@yahoo.com
Dad's ClubAnton Pavlovskyanton.pavsky@gmail.com
DirectoryMelissa Wileymelissa_wiley@att.net
Environmental/BeautificationChrissy Smithsmithfamily.mansfield@gmail.com
FestivalJodi Flynnjodiflynn@att.net
4th GradeTammy Baughmantammybaughman@sbcglobal.net
Health/Wellness/Field DayCzarina Hounselccaturay@hotmail.com
HospitalityKay Harmonkfrimpte@hotmail.com
Kindergarten/Mom's ClubErica Uplingererica@uplinger.net
LiteracySarah Ewartsarah.ewart@yahoo.com
MarqueeTheressa Krodletkrodle@gmail.com
Talent Show
Kaamilya Hutchinson kaamilya_c@hotmail.com
Scholarship Sarah Deansarahkdean@hotmail.com
School SuppliesHanan Rahhall
hanrahh@ymail.com
Spirit Nights
Lori Mycoskielorimyco@gmail.com
Spiritual/Character AwardsAndrea Pavloskyandrea_pavlovsky@yahoo.com
Teacher AppreciationSusie Zillmanszillman@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Jane Habawhaba@sbcglobal.net
Winter HolidayMarissa LaCourmarissalacour@gmail.com
Council DelegateAimee Stricklandaimee.strickland@att.net
Teacher Rep  
PrincipalKyna Eastlickkynaeastlick@misdmail.org

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Willie Brown Elementary EaglesWillie Brown Elementary
1860 Cannon Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.5860   Fax: 817.473.5392
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite