page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Willie Brown Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 6:00:00 AM
WBE Back to School information for 2017-18 school year, including registration, schedule pickup, meet the teacher nights, and orientations.
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 11:16:00 PM
Ending the 2016-2017 school year and looking ahead to 2017-2018 with information on POR's, orientations, and more!
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:22:00 PM
This week's newsletter offers current information and future news.
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 7:10:00 AM
The Heartbeat Award recognizes employees who display heart and inspire other district employees.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 11:41:51 AM
Recaps on Field Day, Battle of the Books, upcoming awards assemblies and more may be found in this week's newsletter
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 10:47:05 AM
weekly newsletter for May 15-19, 2017
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 12:20:00 PM
Author-illustrator Duncan Tonatiuh will visit Willie Brown on May 17, 2017. Visit his website to learn more about Duncan and to find out how to purchase his books!
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 8:56:00 AM
Celebrate National School Nurse Week (May 6-12) and School Nurse Day (May 10, 2017).
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 2:46:12 PM
Alex Phan is our latest WBE Superintendent's Star Award winner for the month of April!
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 2:38:20 PM
WBE weekly newsletter for May 8-12---contains multiple end of year dates for concerts, assemblies, Field Day, as well as dates/information for next school year's enrollment
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 4:23:00 PM
College Wear Day this Friday, April 28th, in honor of our graduating MISD seniors!!
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 4:19:00 PM
We are celebrating our graduating MISD seniors and WBE alums this Friday with a Senior Walk, Senior Breakfast, all while sporting our college colors!!
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 4:10:10 PM
Weekly WBE Newsletter for April 24-28, 2017
Posted Monday, Apr 17, 2017 9:26:55 AM
The latest WBE Newsletter for the week of April 17-21, 2017, is here! Check it out!
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 9:50:29 AM
WBE weekly newsletter for April 10-14 includes House Parties, field trips, and MHS Tiger Football camps!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 2:48:00 PM
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 3:13:00 PM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Reading Specialist Andrea Clark is the 2017 Willie Brown Teacher of the Year!
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 3:52:11 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 11:57:39 AM
See the latest news and events in this week's newsletter.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Willie Brown Elementary EaglesWillie Brown Elementary
1860 Cannon Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.5860   Fax: 817.473.5392
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite