Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Oct 6
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Districtwide Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Virtual College Fair 2020
-
Virtual; registration required
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Power of Choice Expo
-
Virtual via Facebook Live
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center
  • Brownes Willie Brown Community