PTA

The mission of the WBAYS PTA is to support every child and teacher, as partners in education.  The WBAYS PTA holds fundraisers throughout the year, including a fall and spring book fair, Fall Festival, Holiday Shop, and more.  Our PTA invests in students and teachers, utilizing funds to underwrite the cost of field trips, as well as purchasing equipment for classrooms, campus technology, and books for the library.  

  Name Email
President January Zell january_Zell@yahoo.com
1st VP Aide to President Kay Harmon ptakayharmon@gmail.com
2nd VP Membership Cristi Wren cristi.wren@yahoo.com
3rd VP Fundraising Katie Woodfill kwoodfill246@gmail.com
4th VP Programs Chrissy Smith smithfamily.mansfield@gmail.com
5th VP Room Rep Tammy Baughman tammybaughman@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Corinne Fiagome cfiagome@gmail.com
Secretary Kari Walker kari@wvfans.net
Historian Angie Blackburn angie@blackburninsurance.com
Parliamentarian Sarah Dean sarahkdean@hotmail.com
Arts in Education Hanan Rahhall hanrahh@ymail.com
Beautification Kaamilya Hutchinson kaamilya_c@hotmail.com
Birthday Club Diane Thomson diane.e.thomson@gmail.com
Book Fair Marcy Shelton marcyshelton@gmail.com
Book Fair Event Jane Haba whaba@sbcglobal.net
Communications Czarina Hounsel ccaturay@hotmail.com
Corporate Incentives Erica Bekerman erica3518@yahoo.com
Dad’s Club Nathan Poteet Nathan@teetopproperties.com
Directory Becky Stroder becky_stroder@sbcglobal.net
Festival Sara Schuler sbh804@aol.com
4th Grade Tamara Pinson tamarapinson@gmail.com
Health/Wellness/Field Day Erica Uplinger erica@uplinger.net
Hospitality & Character Development Courtney Evans courtneyrevans@outlook.com
Kindergarten Shawn Johnson slank147@yahoo.com
Literacy Meggan Fletcher meggfletcher@gmail.com
Marquee Megan Lanning hubbard_megan@yahoo.com
Scholarship Mindy Friedel mindyf1620@gmail.com <mindyf1620@gmail.com>;
School Supplies/ Spirit Wear Ashley Bray abray03@aol.com
Spirit Nights Shauna Butterfield butterfieldshauna@yahoo.com
Talent Show Lindsey Canon lindseycanon@texashealth.org
Teacher Appreciation Marissa LaCour marissalacour@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jasmine Howell jhowell0323@yahoo.com
Winter Holiday Janet Barberee Barbereejanet@gmail.com
Council Delegate/ Community Mika Russell mikalynn23@gmail.com
Teacher Rep    
Principal Kyna Eastlick kynaeastlick@misdmail.org